Committee Members

Je Joue Playgroup committee members for 2017 are below.

All committee members are playgroup mums volunteering their time to make playgroup fun and enjoyable for all. The committee is always happy to welcome new members. If you wish to speak to any of the committee, please use the contact details listed on the right.

Natasha Barnes (4A) Care Taker. 

Vice President
Pippa Mannix (4C)

Natasha Barnes (4A)


Therese Jeitani (5B)

Enrolments Officer
Kahu Patira (3A)

Purchasing Officer
Eugenie Baulch (4A)

Fundraising Committee
Cassie Morris (4A)
Maria Zois (4A)

Larna Schlesinger (4A)

Play Coordinator